Thor / Soul Obsessions duet with Thor

  • 販売価格 1,415円(本体1,286円、税129円)
    型番 ivory071101
    在庫状況 残り1点(Only 1 left in stock)

    レーベル:Ivory Music
    1. OBB Intro
    2. Be My Number Two - duet with M.Y.M.P
    3. What About Love - duet with Jay Durias of Southborder
    4. Spend My Life With You - duet with Amber
    5. Whenever You Call - duet with Nina
    6. Suddenly - duet with Jinkiy Vidal of Freestyle
    7. Everytime I Close My Eyes - duet with Natural High
    8. The Girl Is Mine - duet with Luke Mejares
    9. You Don't Know Me - duet with Sofia
    10. I'm Ready - accompanied with Cezar Aguas on guitar
    11. Just One Dance - accompanied with Jerome nunes of violin
    12. Home
ペイパル|カード情報も、口座番号も、ペイパルが守ります。|VISA, Mastercard, JCB, American Express, Union Pay, 銀行